Venue Details: Granada Tavern


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Sun 25 Aug 12:30 13:00 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA SUNDAYS
CONGRATS TO ALL THE WINNERS
Free Details
Tue 27 Aug 18:00 18:30 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA TUESDAYS
congrats to all the winners
Free Details
Fri 30 Aug 10:30 11:00 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA FRIDAY DAY
Granada Tavern Day Game (1xR/1xAO)
Free Details
Sun 1 Sep 12:30 13:00 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA SUNDAYS
CONGRATS TO ALL THE WINNERS
Free Details
Tue 3 Sep 18:00 18:30 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA TUESDAYS
congrats to all the winners
Free Details
Fri 6 Sep 10:30 11:00 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA FRIDAY DAY
Granada Tavern Day Game (1xR/1xAO)
Free Details
Sun 8 Sep 12:30 13:00 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA SUNDAYS
CONGRATS TO ALL THE WINNERS
Free Details
Tue 10 Sep 18:00 18:30 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA TUESDAYS
congrats to all the winners
Free Details
Fri 13 Sep 10:30 11:00 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA FRIDAY DAY
Granada Tavern Day Game (1xR/1xAO)
Free Details
Sun 15 Sep 12:30 13:00 GOOD LUCK TEAM GRANADA SUNDAYS
CONGRATS TO ALL THE WINNERS
Free Details
Search returned 16 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events